For the Battlestar We Will Return to Someday

I’ve been hitting a wall regarding my deconstructions of the Battlestar: TNR Franchise.

I have bits and pieces of half-started reviews and support analysis for this series, but they just don’t have any finish to them.  And every time I return to them, they never start back for very long.

So, instead of continuing what is turning out to be a pursuit of non-domesticated fowl, I’ve decided to hang up my BSG deconstructions for awhile.

Maybe, one day, I’ll return to the launch bay.  But, for now, we’ll move away to something else entirely.

This entry was posted in Battlestar Galactica (Reimagined), Battlestar Galactica (TOS) and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to For the Battlestar We Will Return to Someday

  1. Rik says:

    I’m very saddened by this. Though, I’ve said I’ve wanted to do the same thing myself about a dozen times, so who am I to impugn someone else’s lack of motivation. I loved part one, so I was just really hoping to hear more.

Say What You Mean - And Mean What You Say

